Paleyfest 2014 -

Paleyfest 2014

LOST 10 Year Anniversary Reunion

Sunday March 16, 2014 ~ Dolby Theater Hollywood California

Attended by Damon Lindelhof, Carlton Cuse, Josh Holloway, Jorge Garcia, Yunjin Kim, Ian Somerhalder, Maggie Grace, Henry Ian Cusick, Malcolm David Kelley

Paul Scheer moderator

NAVEEN did not attend, nor did Matthew Fox, Evangeline Lilly, Terry O'Quinn, Dominic Monaghan, Daniel Dae Kim or Emilie de Ravin

NOTE: Paley Center Media has removed the full length YouTube video of this panel due to copyright claim

LINK: 14 things we learned from the ‘Lost’ PaleyFest Panel

Edited video from Paleyfest Center for Media

Powered by SmugMug Log In